Golden Bear for Touch Me Not by Adina Pintilie

The awards of the 68th Berlin Film Festival were handed out on February 24th, with the Golden Bear for best film going to Adina Pintilie’s Touch Me Not, which also scooped best first feature.

This year’s international competition jury was headed up by German director Tom Tykwer, who was joined by Cécile de France, Chema Prado, Moonlight producer Adele Romanski, Ryūichi Sakamoto, and film critic Stephanie Zacharek.